Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Système de freinageEtrier de freinPlaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong
  • Plaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong
  • Plaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong
  • Plaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong
  • Plaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong
  • Plaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong

Plaquette de frein pour pièces détachées Liugong

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 1 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: ZL50C.2.2.2 35C0025

Certification: ISO

Condition: Nouveau

Charge évaluée: 3-6t

Transmission: Hydraulique

Mode de chargement et de déchargement: Décharge avant

Mode de marche: À roues

Type: Chargeur de taille moyenne

Weight: 1.3KG

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: boîte

productivité: 10000

marque: HL

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Certificats : ISO

Hafen: SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO

Description du produit

Coussin de doublure pour pièces détachées Liugong

Les plaquettes de frein, également appelées plaquettes de frein, désignent le matériau de friction fixé sur le tambour de frein ou le disque de frein qui tourne avec la roue. La garniture de friction et la garniture de friction supportent une pression externe et génèrent une friction pour atteindre l'objectif de décélération du véhicule.
Les plaquettes de frein sont généralement composées de plaques d'acier, de couches isolantes adhésives et de blocs de friction. Les plaques d'acier doivent être peintes pour éviter la rouille. Le suivi de la température du four SMT-4 est utilisé pour détecter la distribution de température pendant le processus de revêtement afin de garantir la qualité.

La couche d'isolation thermique est composée de matériaux qui ne transfèrent pas la chaleur, et le but est d'isolation thermique. Le bloc de friction est composé d'un matériau de friction et d'un adhésif. Lors du freinage, il est pressé sur le disque de frein ou le tambour de frein pour produire un frottement, de manière à atteindre l'objectif de décélération et de freinage du véhicule. En raison du frottement, le bloc de friction s'usera progressivement. D'une manière générale, plus le coût de la plaquette de frein est bas, plus elle s'usera rapidement. Les plaquettes de frein doivent être remplacées à temps après l'utilisation du matériau de friction, sinon la plaque d'acier et le disque de frein seront en contact direct, et l'effet de freinage sera éventuellement perdu et le disque de frein sera endommagé.
Le principe de fonctionnement du frein est principalement dû au frottement. Le frottement entre les plaquettes de frein et les disques de frein (tambours) et les pneus et le sol est utilisé pour convertir l'énergie cinétique du véhicule en énergie thermique de frottement pour arrêter la voiture. Un système de freinage bon et efficace doit fournir une force de freinage stable, adéquate et contrôlable, et avoir de bonnes capacités de transmission hydraulique et de dissipation thermique pour garantir que la force exercée par le conducteur à partir de la pédale de frein peut être transmise pleinement et efficacement au maître-cylindre Et chaque sous-cylindre, et pour éviter les pannes hydrauliques et la dégradation des freins causées par une chaleur élevée. Le système de freinage de la voiture est divisé en deux catégories: à disque et à tambour, mais mis à part l'avantage de coût, l'efficacité des freins à tambour est bien inférieure à celle des freins à disque.

brake pad 3

brake pad

brake pad 2






Groupes de Produits : Système de freinage > Etrier de frein

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Hongxin GaoMr. Hongxin Gao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsBrake SystemBrake CaliperBrake pad for Liugong spare parts
  • Brake pad for Liugong spare parts
  • Brake pad for Liugong spare parts
  • Brake pad for Liugong spare parts
  • Brake pad for Liugong spare parts
  • Brake pad for Liugong spare parts

Brake pad for Liugong spare parts

    Unit Price: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ZL50C.2.2.2 35C0025

Certification: ISO

Condition: New

Rated Load: 3-6t

Transmission: Hydraulic

Load and Unload Mode: Front Discharge

Walking Mode: Wheeled

Type: Medium-sized Loader

Weight: 1.3KG

Additional Info

Packaging: box

Productivity: 10000

Brand: HL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Certificate: ISO

Port: SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO

Product Description

Linning pad for Liugong spare parts

Brake pads, also called brake pads, refer to the friction material fixed on the brake drum or brake disc that rotates with the wheel. The friction lining and the friction lining bear external pressure and generate friction to achieve the purpose of vehicle deceleration.
Brake pads are generally composed of steel plates, adhesive thermal insulation layers and friction blocks. The steel plates must be painted to prevent rust. The SMT-4 furnace temperature tracker is used to detect the temperature distribution during the coating process to ensure quality.

The heat insulation layer is composed of materials that do not transfer heat, and the purpose is to heat insulation. The friction block is composed of friction material and adhesive. When braking, it is squeezed on the brake disc or brake drum to produce friction, so as to achieve the purpose of vehicle deceleration and braking. Due to friction, the friction block will gradually be worn out. Generally speaking, the lower the cost of the brake pad, the faster it will wear. The brake pads should be replaced in time after the friction material is used, otherwise the steel plate and the brake disc will be in direct contact, and the braking effect will eventually be lost and the brake disc will be damaged.
The working principle of the brake is mainly from friction. The friction between the brake pads and the brake discs (drums) and tires and the ground is used to convert the kinetic energy of the vehicle into frictional heat energy to stop the car. A good and efficient Brake System must provide stable, adequate and controllable braking force, and have good hydraulic transmission and heat dissipation capabilities to ensure that the force exerted by the driver from the brake pedal can be fully and effectively transmitted to the master Cylinder And each sub-cylinder, and to avoid hydraulic failure and brake degradation caused by high heat. The brake system on the car is divided into two categories: disc and drum, but apart from the cost advantage, the efficiency of drum brakes is far less than that of disc brakes.

brake pad 3

brake pad

brake pad 2






Company Overview
Wheel Loader full spare patrs including: XCMG,LIUGONG,SDLG,LONKING ,SEM,XGMA,CHENG GONG ,SHANTUI,FOTON LOVOL ,DOOSAN, etc. Spare parts of each system including:Diesel engine system(Weichai,Shangchai,Xichai,DEUTZ),torque converter system,transmissoin system,transmission control system,axle system,implement hydraulic system,steering system,foot and hand brake system,front frame,tank,cab group,cover system,air conditioner system,electric system , etc. Wheel Loader Multi-function Auxiliaries :Wood grabber, pipe grabber, cotton grabber, grass grabber, sweeper, marble fork, snow shovel, snow thrower, ditch opener, etc.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Wheel Loader Brake Pad Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Liugong ZL50C Brake Pad are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Brake Pad Linning Pad. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brake System > Brake Caliper

Email to this supplier
  • Hongxin GaoMr. Hongxin Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry