Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСистема рабочего устройстваВедро

Ведро (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Ведро, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пользовательский сегмент, Износостойкое ведро поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ковш погрузчика XCMG R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ковш для камня объемом 3 куб. М

Цена за штуку: USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

марка: CUMMINS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000 Pc per day

Ковш для камня 252110032/3 куб.м для фронтального погрузчика XCMG ZL50G Запчасти Явление «втягивание ковша не на месте» означает, что блок ограничения втягивания на ковше не может касаться стрелы, и угол втягивания не достигает заданного значения...
Komatsu Engine S6D125 Поршни

Цена за штуку: USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HL

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000 Pc per day

6151-31-2710 Чугунные поршни высокого сжатия для двигателя S6D125 Движение поршня в основном состоит из цилиндра, поршня, шатуна, коленчатого вала, клапанного механизма, редуктора гребного винта, корпуса и т. Д. В цилиндре сгорает смесь (бензин и...
Износостойкий блок режущих кромок ковша

Цена за штуку: USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HL

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000 Pc per day

Режущие кромки ковша Износостойкий блок для фронтального погрузчика Lonking LG855 Зубья ковша экскаваторов - важные части экскаваторов, похожие на человеческие зубы, но также уязвимые части. Они представляют собой комбинированные зубья ковша,...
Ковш экскаватора в сборе

Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

марка: HL

Подробности Упаковки: Корабль ро-ро

Способность поставки: 100 unit per day

Ковш - это установленный на экскаватор ковш, также известный как ковш. По режиму работы он делится на задний ковш и передний ковш. Обычно используются ковши обратной лопаты. Разделение по материалам: стандартный ковш, усиленный ковш и ковш для...
Ковш фронтального погрузчика в сборе

Цена за штуку: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HL

Подробности Упаковки: мультфильм коробка

Способность поставки: 1000 Pc per day

Ковши погрузчика в основном используются для работы с лопатой, погрузки, разгрузки и транспортировки сыпучих материалов, таких как грунт и камни. Он также может выполнять работы лопатой на скалах и твердых почвах. Если вы перейдете на другое рабочее...

Китай Ведро Поставщики

Ковш колесного погрузчика в основном используется для работы с лопатой, погрузки, разгрузки, транспортировки грунта, камня и других сыпучих материалов. Он также может выполнять легкие работы лопатой на камнях и твердой почве. Если вы перейдете на другое рабочее устройство, вы также сможете завершить работы по бульдозерингу, подъему, погрузке и разгрузке, а также досмотру других материалов.


У нас есть ковш экскаватора Liugong с зубом, ковш фронтального погрузчика SDLG, ковш погрузчика и экскаватора XCMG, износостойкий ковш Lovol, ковш Lonking, ковш Komatsu PC200-7, дешевый ковш Caterpiller. Предлагаем ведро на заказ.


Вы можете получить здесь все, что захотите.



Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsWorking Device SystemBucket

Bucket (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Bucket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Bucket, Wear Resisting Bucket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Xcmg Loader Bucket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3 cubic meter Rock stone bucket

Unit Price: USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Rock stone bucket 252110032 3 cubic meter for XCMG ZL50G wheel loader Spare Parts The phenomenon of bucket retraction not in place means that the retraction limit block on the bucket cannot contact the boom and the retraction angle does not reach...
Bucket assembly of excavator

Unit Price: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Ro-ro ship

Supply Ability: 100 unit per day

Bucket refers to the bucket installed on the excavator also known as the bucket According to the working mode it is divided into back bucket and front bucket Generally backhoe buckets are commonly used Divided by material standard bucket reinforced...
Wheel loader bucket assembly

Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: cartoon box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Loader buckets are mainly used for shoveling loading unloading and transporting bulk materials such as soil and stones It can also perform shoveling operations on rocks and hard soils If you change to other work equipment you can also complete the...
Komatsu Engine S6D125 Pistons

Unit Price: USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

6151 31 2710 Cast Iron Pistons high compression for Engine S6D125 Piston movement is mainly composed of cylinder piston connecting rod crankshaft valve mechanism propeller reducer casing etc The cylinder is where the mixture gasoline and air is...
Bucket cutting edges wear resisting block

Unit Price: USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Bucket cutting edges Wear resisting block for Lonking LG855 wheel loader Bucket teeth of excavators are important parts of excavators similar to human teeth but also vulnerable parts They are combined bucket teeth composed of a tooth seat and a...

China Bucket Suppliers

The wheel loader Bucket is mainly used for shoveling, loading, unloading, transporting soil and stone and other bulk materials. It can also perform light shoveling operations on rocks and hard soil. If you change to a different working device, you can also complete the work of bulldozing, lifting, loading and unloading, and screening other materials.


We have Liugong Excavator Bucket with tooth, SDLG wheel loader bucket, XCMG loader and excavator bucket, Lovol Wear Resisting Bucket, Lonking bucket, Komatsu PC200-7 bucket, Caterpiller cheap bucket. We offer Custom Bucket.


You can get all you want here.



New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry