Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeArbeitsgerätsystemEimer

Eimer (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Eimer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kundenspezifischer Eimer , Tragen Sie einen widerstandsfähigen Eimer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Xcmg Loader Bucket R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
3 Kubikmeter Stein Steineimer

Einheitspreis: USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Steinsteineimer 252110032/3 Kubikmeter für XCMG ZL50G Radlader Ersatzteile Das Phänomen "Schaufelrückzug nicht vorhanden" bedeutet, dass der Rückzugsbegrenzungsblock an der Schaufel den Ausleger nicht berühren kann und der Rückzugswinkel...
Komatsu Motor S6D125 Kolben

Einheitspreis: USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

6151-31-2710 Gusseisenkolben hohe Kompression für Motor S6D125 Die Kolbenbewegung besteht hauptsächlich aus Zylinder, Kolben, Pleuel, Kurbelwelle, Ventilmechanismus, Propellerreduzierer, Gehäuse usw. Im Zylinder wird das Gemisch (Benzin und Luft)...
Schaufelschneidkanten tragen widerstandsfähigen Block

Einheitspreis: USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Schaufelschneiden Verschleißschutzblock für Lonking LG855 Radlader Schaufelzähne von Baggern sind wichtige Teile von Baggern, ähnlich wie menschliche Zähne, aber auch gefährdete Teile. Sie sind kombinierte Schaufelzähne, die aus einem Zahnsitz und...
Schaufelmontage des Baggers

Einheitspreis: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Bag/Bags USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Marke: HL

Verpakung: RoRo-Schiff

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 unit per day

Schaufel bezieht sich auf die am Bagger installierte Schaufel, die auch als Schaufel bezeichnet wird. Je nach Arbeitsmodus ist es in einen hinteren und einen vorderen Eimer unterteilt. Im Allgemeinen werden häufig Baggerschaufeln verwendet. Geteilt...
Radlader-Schaufelbaugruppe

Einheitspreis: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Cartoon-Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Laderschaufeln werden hauptsächlich zum Schaufeln, Laden, Entladen und Transportieren von Schüttgütern wie Erde und Steinen verwendet. Es kann auch Schaufelarbeiten an Steinen und harten Böden durchführen. Wenn Sie zu einem anderen Arbeitsgerät...

China Eimer Lieferanten

Die Radladerschaufel wird hauptsächlich zum Schaufeln, Laden, Entladen, Transportieren von Erde, Stein und anderen Schüttgütern verwendet. Es kann auch leichte Schaufelarbeiten an Steinen und hartem Boden durchführen. Wenn Sie zu einem anderen Arbeitsgerät wechseln, können Sie auch das Bulldozieren, Heben, Laden und Entladen sowie das Sieben anderer Materialien durchführen.


Wir haben Liugong Baggerschaufel mit Zahn, SDLG Radladerschaufel, XCMG Lader und Baggerschaufel, Lovol Verschleißschutzschaufel, Lonking Schaufel, Komatsu PC200-7 Schaufel, Caterpiller billige Schaufel. Wir bieten kundenspezifische Eimer.


Hier können Sie alles bekommen, was Sie wollen.



neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsWorking Device SystemBucket

Bucket (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Bucket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Bucket, Wear Resisting Bucket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Xcmg Loader Bucket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3 cubic meter Rock stone bucket

Unit Price: USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 950 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Rock stone bucket 252110032 3 cubic meter for XCMG ZL50G wheel loader Spare Parts The phenomenon of bucket retraction not in place means that the retraction limit block on the bucket cannot contact the boom and the retraction angle does not reach...
Bucket assembly of excavator

Unit Price: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 1800 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Ro-ro ship

Supply Ability: 100 unit per day

Bucket refers to the bucket installed on the excavator also known as the bucket According to the working mode it is divided into back bucket and front bucket Generally backhoe buckets are commonly used Divided by material standard bucket reinforced...
Wheel loader bucket assembly

Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: cartoon box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Loader buckets are mainly used for shoveling loading unloading and transporting bulk materials such as soil and stones It can also perform shoveling operations on rocks and hard soils If you change to other work equipment you can also complete the...
Komatsu Engine S6D125 Pistons

Unit Price: USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

6151 31 2710 Cast Iron Pistons high compression for Engine S6D125 Piston movement is mainly composed of cylinder piston connecting rod crankshaft valve mechanism propeller reducer casing etc The cylinder is where the mixture gasoline and air is...
Bucket cutting edges wear resisting block

Unit Price: USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 19.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Bucket cutting edges Wear resisting block for Lonking LG855 wheel loader Bucket teeth of excavators are important parts of excavators similar to human teeth but also vulnerable parts They are combined bucket teeth composed of a tooth seat and a...

China Bucket Suppliers

The wheel loader Bucket is mainly used for shoveling, loading, unloading, transporting soil and stone and other bulk materials. It can also perform light shoveling operations on rocks and hard soil. If you change to a different working device, you can also complete the work of bulldozing, lifting, loading and unloading, and screening other materials.


We have Liugong Excavator Bucket with tooth, SDLG wheel loader bucket, XCMG loader and excavator bucket, Lovol Wear Resisting Bucket, Lonking bucket, Komatsu PC200-7 bucket, Caterpiller cheap bucket. We offer Custom Bucket.


You can get all you want here.



New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry