Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Système de dispositif de travailSeauAssemblage du godet de l'excavatrice

Assemblage du godet de l'excavatrice

  • $1800
    ≥1
    Bag/Bags
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle22t-36t

marqueHL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageNavire roulier

productivité10000

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement100 unit per day

HafenShanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Navire roulier


Le godet fait référence au godet installé sur la pelle hydraulique, également appelé godet. Selon le mode de fonctionnement, il est divisé en godet arrière et godet avant. En général, les godets de pelle rétro sont couramment utilisés. Divisé par matériau: godet standard, godet renforcé et godet à roche.


Structure du godet

Le seau est une sorte de produit structurel, composé d'une plaque de siège de dent, plaque inférieure, plaque latérale, plaque murale, plaque d'oreille, plaque arrière, plaque d'oreille de seau, couvre-oreille de seau, dents de seau, siège de dent, plaque de protection ou angle de seau C'est composé d'autres pièces, le soudage est donc le processus de fabrication le plus critique pour le godet. La qualité du soudage affecte directement la résistance structurelle et la durée de vie du godet.


Remplacement du godet

Le godet est connecté au bras et à la bielle via la goupille de bras et la goupille de bielle, comme indiqué sur l'image de droite. Pour remplacer le godet, retirez d'abord la goupille de bras et la goupille de vérin du godet de bielle, retirez le godet d'origine, puis utilisez la goupille de bras et la goupille de bielle avec le manche pour d'autres godets ou dispositifs de travail. La connexion avec la bielle consiste à installer la broche du bras et la broche de la bielle.


Les étapes pour remplacer le seau sont les suivantes:
(1) Placez le godet sur un sol plat. Lors du processus d'abaissement du godet, faites en sorte que le godet touche juste le sol pour minimiser la résistance lors du retrait de la goupille.
(2) Retirez la goupille de culbuteur et l'axe de bielle. Retirez le double écrou qui verrouille les boulons sur la goupille du bras et la goupille de liaison, puis retirez la goupille du bras et la goupille de liaison, puis retirez le godet. Pendant ce processus, veuillez faire attention à ce que la goupille de culbuteur et la tige de bielle retirées ne soient pas souillées par la boue et le sable, et n'endommagez pas le joint aux deux extrémités du manchon d'arbre.
(3) Installez le godet ou d'autres dispositifs de travail à utiliser. Changez la position du joystick de sorte que le trou sur le joystick soit aligné avec le trou sur le godet, et le trou sur la bielle est aligné avec le trou sur le godet, voir l'image de droite. Appliquez ensuite de la graisse et installez les goupilles de bâton et les goupilles de bielle. Le processus d'installation de la broche est inversé par rapport à la séquence de retrait. Lors de l'installation de l'axe de culbuteur, installez un joint torique dans la position indiquée sur la figure ci-dessous, insérez l'axe de culbuteur, puis placez le joint torique dans la rainure appropriée. Lors de l'installation de la broche de bielle, placez d'abord le joint torique dans la rainure appropriée, puis insérez la broche de bielle.
(4) Installez le boulon de verrouillage et l'écrou de chaque goupille, puis appliquez de la graisse sur la goupille

Bucket of HITACHI Excavator

Groupes de Produits : Système de dispositif de travail > Seau

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Hongxin Gao
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsWorking Device SystemBucketBucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator

Bucket assembly of excavator

    Unit Price: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Model No.: 22t-36t

Type: Crawler Excavator

Usage: Mining Excavator

Bucket: Grab Shovel

Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

Drive Type: Internal Combustion Drive

Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

Size: Medium-Sized

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Ro-ro ship

Productivity: 10000

Brand: HL

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 100 unit per day

Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Product Description


Bucket refers to the bucket installed on the excavator, also known as the bucket. According to the working mode, it is divided into back bucket and front bucket. Generally, backhoe buckets are commonly used. Divided by material: standard bucket, reinforced bucket and rock bucket.


Bucket structure

Bucket is a kind of structural product, consisting of tooth Seat plate, bottom plate, side plate, wall plate, ear plate, back plate, bucket ear plate, bucket ear cover, bucket Teeth, tooth seat, guard plate or bucket angle It is composed of other parts, therefore, welding is the most critical manufacturing process for the bucket. The welding quality directly affects the structural strength and service life of the bucket.


Bucket replacement

The bucket is connected to the stick and connecting rod through the stick pin and the connecting rod pin, as shown in the right picture. To replace the bucket, actually first remove the stick pin and the Cylinder pin of the connecting rod bucket, remove the original bucket, and then use the stick pin and connecting rod pin together with the stick for other buckets or working devices. Connecting with the connecting rod is the process of installing the arm pin and the connecting rod pin.


The steps to replace the bucket are as follows:
(1) Place the bucket on a flat ground. In the process of lowering the bucket, make the bucket just touch the ground to minimize the resistance when removing the pin.
(2) Remove the rocker pin and connecting rod pin. Remove the double nut that locks the bolts on the arm pin and link pin, then remove the arm pin and link pin, and then remove the bucket. During this process, please pay attention to the removed rocker pin and connecting rod pin not to be soiled by mud and sand, and do not damage the seal at both ends of the shaft sleeve.
(3) Install the bucket or other working devices to be used. Change the position of the joystick so that the hole on the joystick is aligned with the hole on the bucket, and the hole on the connecting rod is aligned with the hole on the bucket, see the right picture. Then apply grease and install stick Pins and connecting rod pins. The installation process of the pin is reverse to the removal sequence. When installing the rocker pin, install an O-ring in the position shown in the figure below, insert the rocker pin, and then put the O-ring into the appropriate groove. When installing the connecting rod pin, first put the O-ring into the appropriate groove, and then insert the connecting rod pin.
(4) Install the locking bolt and nut of each pin, and then apply grease on the pin

Bucket of HITACHI Excavator

Company Overview
Wheel Loader full spare patrs including: XCMG,LIUGONG,SDLG,LONKING ,SEM,XGMA,CHENG GONG ,SHANTUI,FOTON LOVOL ,DOOSAN, etc. Spare parts of each system including:Diesel engine system(Weichai,Shangchai,Xichai,DEUTZ),torque converter system,transmissoin system,transmission control system,axle system,implement hydraulic system,steering system,foot and hand brake system,front frame,tank,cab group,cover system,air conditioner system,electric system , etc. Wheel Loader Multi-function Auxiliaries :Wood grabber, pipe grabber, cotton grabber, grass grabber, sweeper, marble fork, snow shovel, snow thrower, ditch opener, etc.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Bucket of HITACHI Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bucket of CAT Excavator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bucket of HYUNDAI Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Working Device System > Bucket

Email to this supplier
  • Hongxin GaoMr. Hongxin Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry