Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8613506410749
Чат Сейчас
поставщик контакта

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСистема рабочего устройстваВедроКовш экскаватора в сборе

Ковш экскаватора в сборе

  • $1800
    ≥1
    Bag/Bags
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

Модель22t-36t

маркаHL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиКорабль ро-ро

производительность10000

транспортOcean

Место происхожденияКИТАЙ

Способность поставки100 unit per day

ПортShanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Bag/Bags
Тип упаковки:
Корабль ро-ро


Ковш - это установленный на экскаватор ковш, также известный как ковш. По режиму работы он делится на задний ковш и передний ковш. Обычно используются ковши обратной лопаты. Разделение по материалам: стандартный ковш, усиленный ковш и ковш для скальных пород.


Конструкция ковша

Ковш - это своего рода конструкционный продукт, состоящий из пластины седла зуба, нижней пластины, боковой пластины, настенной пластины, пластины уха, задней пластины, пластины уха ковша, крышки уха ковша, зубьев ковша, седла зуба, защитной пластины или угла ковша. состоит из других частей, поэтому сварка является наиболее важным производственным процессом для ковша. Качество сварки напрямую влияет на прочность конструкции и срок службы ковша.


Замена ковша

Ковш соединяется с рукоятью и шатуном через палец рукоятки и палец шатуна, как показано на правом рисунке. Чтобы заменить ковш, на самом деле сначала удалите штифт рукояти и штифт цилиндра ковша шатуна, снимите исходный ковш, а затем используйте штифт ручки и штифт шатуна вместе с рукоятью для других ковшей или рабочих устройств. Соединение с шатуном - это процесс установки пальца рычага и пальца шатуна.


Шаги по замене ковша следующие:
(1) Поставьте ведро на ровную поверхность. В процессе опускания ковша следите за тем, чтобы ковш касался земли, чтобы минимизировать сопротивление при извлечении пальца.
(2) Снимите штифт коромысла и шатун. Снимите двойную гайку, которая фиксирует болты на пальце рычага и пальце тяги, затем снимите палец рычага и штифт тяги, а затем снимите ковш. Во время этого процесса следите за тем, чтобы снятые штифт коромысла и шатун не испачкались грязью и песком, а также не повредили уплотнение на обоих концах втулки вала.
(3) Установите ковш или другие рабочие устройства, которые будут использоваться. Измените положение джойстика так, чтобы отверстие на джойстике совместилось с отверстием на ковше, а отверстие на шатуне совместилось с отверстием на ковше, см. Правый рисунок. Затем нанесите смазку и установите пальцы рукоятки и шатунные пальцы. Процесс установки штифта обратной последовательности снятия. При установке коромысла установите уплотнительное кольцо в положение, показанное на рисунке ниже, вставьте коромысло и затем вставьте уплотнительное кольцо в соответствующую канавку. При установке пальца шатуна сначала вставьте уплотнительное кольцо в соответствующую канавку, а затем вставьте палец шатуна.
(4) Установите стопорный болт и гайку каждого пальца, а затем нанесите смазку на палец.

Bucket of HITACHI Excavator

Группа Продуктов : Система рабочего устройства > Ведро

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. Hongxin Gao
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsWorking Device SystemBucketBucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator

Bucket assembly of excavator

    Unit Price: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Model No.: 22t-36t

Type: Crawler Excavator

Usage: Mining Excavator

Bucket: Grab Shovel

Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

Drive Type: Internal Combustion Drive

Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

Size: Medium-Sized

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Ro-ro ship

Productivity: 10000

Brand: HL

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 100 unit per day

Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Product Description


Bucket refers to the bucket installed on the excavator, also known as the bucket. According to the working mode, it is divided into back bucket and front bucket. Generally, backhoe buckets are commonly used. Divided by material: standard bucket, reinforced bucket and rock bucket.


Bucket structure

Bucket is a kind of structural product, consisting of tooth Seat plate, bottom plate, side plate, wall plate, ear plate, back plate, bucket ear plate, bucket ear cover, bucket Teeth, tooth seat, guard plate or bucket angle It is composed of other parts, therefore, welding is the most critical manufacturing process for the bucket. The welding quality directly affects the structural strength and service life of the bucket.


Bucket replacement

The bucket is connected to the stick and connecting rod through the stick pin and the connecting rod pin, as shown in the right picture. To replace the bucket, actually first remove the stick pin and the Cylinder pin of the connecting rod bucket, remove the original bucket, and then use the stick pin and connecting rod pin together with the stick for other buckets or working devices. Connecting with the connecting rod is the process of installing the arm pin and the connecting rod pin.


The steps to replace the bucket are as follows:
(1) Place the bucket on a flat ground. In the process of lowering the bucket, make the bucket just touch the ground to minimize the resistance when removing the pin.
(2) Remove the rocker pin and connecting rod pin. Remove the double nut that locks the bolts on the arm pin and link pin, then remove the arm pin and link pin, and then remove the bucket. During this process, please pay attention to the removed rocker pin and connecting rod pin not to be soiled by mud and sand, and do not damage the seal at both ends of the shaft sleeve.
(3) Install the bucket or other working devices to be used. Change the position of the joystick so that the hole on the joystick is aligned with the hole on the bucket, and the hole on the connecting rod is aligned with the hole on the bucket, see the right picture. Then apply grease and install stick Pins and connecting rod pins. The installation process of the pin is reverse to the removal sequence. When installing the rocker pin, install an O-ring in the position shown in the figure below, insert the rocker pin, and then put the O-ring into the appropriate groove. When installing the connecting rod pin, first put the O-ring into the appropriate groove, and then insert the connecting rod pin.
(4) Install the locking bolt and nut of each pin, and then apply grease on the pin

Bucket of HITACHI Excavator

Company Overview
Wheel Loader full spare patrs including: XCMG,LIUGONG,SDLG,LONKING ,SEM,XGMA,CHENG GONG ,SHANTUI,FOTON LOVOL ,DOOSAN, etc. Spare parts of each system including:Diesel engine system(Weichai,Shangchai,Xichai,DEUTZ),torque converter system,transmissoin system,transmission control system,axle system,implement hydraulic system,steering system,foot and hand brake system,front frame,tank,cab group,cover system,air conditioner system,electric system , etc. Wheel Loader Multi-function Auxiliaries :Wood grabber, pipe grabber, cotton grabber, grass grabber, sweeper, marble fork, snow shovel, snow thrower, ditch opener, etc.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Bucket of HITACHI Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bucket of CAT Excavator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bucket of HYUNDAI Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Working Device System > Bucket

Email to this supplier
  • Hongxin GaoMr. Hongxin Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry