Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeArbeitsgerätsystemEimerSchaufelmontage des Baggers

Schaufelmontage des Baggers

  • $1800
    ≥1
    Bag/Bags
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell22t-36t

MarkeHL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungRoRo-Schiff

Produktivität10000

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftCHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit100 unit per day

HafenShanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
RoRo-Schiff


Schaufel bezieht sich auf die am Bagger installierte Schaufel, die auch als Schaufel bezeichnet wird. Je nach Arbeitsmodus ist es in einen hinteren und einen vorderen Eimer unterteilt. Im Allgemeinen werden häufig Baggerschaufeln verwendet. Geteilt nach Material: Standardschaufel, verstärkter Schaufel und Steineimer.


Schaufelstruktur

Schaufel ist eine Art Strukturprodukt, bestehend aus Zahnsitzplatte, Bodenplatte, Seitenplatte, Wandplatte, Ohrplatte, Rückenplatte, Schaufelohrplatte, Schaufelohrabdeckung, Schaufelzähnen, Zahnsitz, Schutzplatte oder Schaufelwinkel Das Schweißen besteht daher aus anderen Teilen und ist daher der kritischste Herstellungsprozess für den Löffel. Die Schweißqualität wirkt sich direkt auf die strukturelle Festigkeit und Lebensdauer des Eimers aus.


Eimerwechsel

Der Löffel ist über den Knüppelstift und den Pleuelstift mit dem Steuerknüppel und der Pleuelstange verbunden, wie in der rechten Abbildung gezeigt. Um den Löffel auszutauschen, entfernen Sie zuerst den Stift und den Zylinderstift des Pleuelschaufels, entfernen Sie den Originalschaufel und verwenden Sie dann den Stift und den Pleuel zusammen mit dem Stab für andere Eimer oder Arbeitsgeräte. Beim Verbinden mit der Pleuelstange werden der Armstift und der Pleuelstift installiert.


Die Schritte zum Ersetzen des Eimers sind wie folgt:
(1) Stellen Sie den Eimer auf einen ebenen Boden. Lassen Sie den Eimer beim Absenken des Eimers nur den Boden berühren, um den Widerstand beim Entfernen des Stifts zu minimieren.
(2) Entfernen Sie den Kipphebel und den Pleuelstift. Entfernen Sie die Doppelmutter, mit der die Schrauben am Armstift und am Verbindungsstift arretiert sind. Entfernen Sie dann den Armstift und den Verbindungsstift und dann den Löffel. Achten Sie dabei darauf, dass der entfernte Kipphebel und der Pleuelstift nicht durch Schlamm und Sand verschmutzt werden und die Dichtung an beiden Enden der Wellenhülse nicht beschädigt wird.
(3) Installieren Sie den Eimer oder andere zu verwendende Arbeitsgeräte. Ändern Sie die Position des Joysticks so, dass das Loch am Joystick mit dem Loch am Löffel und das Loch an der Pleuelstange mit dem Loch am Löffel ausgerichtet ist (siehe Abbildung rechts). Tragen Sie dann Fett auf und bringen Sie die Stiftstifte und Pleuelstifte an. Der Installationsvorgang des Stifts erfolgt in umgekehrter Reihenfolge wie beim Entfernen. Installieren Sie beim Einbau des Kipphebels einen O-Ring in der in der folgenden Abbildung gezeigten Position, setzen Sie den Kipphebel ein und setzen Sie den O-Ring in die entsprechende Nut ein. Setzen Sie beim Einbau des Pleuelstifts zuerst den O-Ring in die entsprechende Nut ein und setzen Sie dann den Pleuelstift ein.
(4) Installieren Sie die Verriegelungsschraube und die Mutter jedes Stifts und tragen Sie dann Fett auf den Stift auf

Bucket of HITACHI Excavator

Produktgruppe : Arbeitsgerätsystem > Eimer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Hongxin Gao
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsWorking Device SystemBucketBucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator
  • Bucket assembly of excavator

Bucket assembly of excavator

    Unit Price: USD 1800 / Bag/Bags
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Model No.: 22t-36t

Type: Crawler Excavator

Usage: Mining Excavator

Bucket: Grab Shovel

Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

Drive Type: Internal Combustion Drive

Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

Size: Medium-Sized

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Ro-ro ship

Productivity: 10000

Brand: HL

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 100 unit per day

Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Product Description


Bucket refers to the bucket installed on the excavator, also known as the bucket. According to the working mode, it is divided into back bucket and front bucket. Generally, backhoe buckets are commonly used. Divided by material: standard bucket, reinforced bucket and rock bucket.


Bucket structure

Bucket is a kind of structural product, consisting of tooth Seat plate, bottom plate, side plate, wall plate, ear plate, back plate, bucket ear plate, bucket ear cover, bucket Teeth, tooth seat, guard plate or bucket angle It is composed of other parts, therefore, welding is the most critical manufacturing process for the bucket. The welding quality directly affects the structural strength and service life of the bucket.


Bucket replacement

The bucket is connected to the stick and connecting rod through the stick pin and the connecting rod pin, as shown in the right picture. To replace the bucket, actually first remove the stick pin and the Cylinder pin of the connecting rod bucket, remove the original bucket, and then use the stick pin and connecting rod pin together with the stick for other buckets or working devices. Connecting with the connecting rod is the process of installing the arm pin and the connecting rod pin.


The steps to replace the bucket are as follows:
(1) Place the bucket on a flat ground. In the process of lowering the bucket, make the bucket just touch the ground to minimize the resistance when removing the pin.
(2) Remove the rocker pin and connecting rod pin. Remove the double nut that locks the bolts on the arm pin and link pin, then remove the arm pin and link pin, and then remove the bucket. During this process, please pay attention to the removed rocker pin and connecting rod pin not to be soiled by mud and sand, and do not damage the seal at both ends of the shaft sleeve.
(3) Install the bucket or other working devices to be used. Change the position of the joystick so that the hole on the joystick is aligned with the hole on the bucket, and the hole on the connecting rod is aligned with the hole on the bucket, see the right picture. Then apply grease and install stick Pins and connecting rod pins. The installation process of the pin is reverse to the removal sequence. When installing the rocker pin, install an O-ring in the position shown in the figure below, insert the rocker pin, and then put the O-ring into the appropriate groove. When installing the connecting rod pin, first put the O-ring into the appropriate groove, and then insert the connecting rod pin.
(4) Install the locking bolt and nut of each pin, and then apply grease on the pin

Bucket of HITACHI Excavator

Company Overview
Wheel Loader full spare patrs including: XCMG,LIUGONG,SDLG,LONKING ,SEM,XGMA,CHENG GONG ,SHANTUI,FOTON LOVOL ,DOOSAN, etc. Spare parts of each system including:Diesel engine system(Weichai,Shangchai,Xichai,DEUTZ),torque converter system,transmissoin system,transmission control system,axle system,implement hydraulic system,steering system,foot and hand brake system,front frame,tank,cab group,cover system,air conditioner system,electric system , etc. Wheel Loader Multi-function Auxiliaries :Wood grabber, pipe grabber, cotton grabber, grass grabber, sweeper, marble fork, snow shovel, snow thrower, ditch opener, etc.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Bucket of HITACHI Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bucket of CAT Excavator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bucket of HYUNDAI Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Working Device System > Bucket

Email to this supplier
  • Hongxin GaoMr. Hongxin Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry