Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeMotorsystemCUMMINS Motorersatzteile

CUMMINS Motorersatzteile (Total 22 Products)

Produktkategorie von CUMMINS Motorersatzteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, CUMMINS Motorersatzteile , CUMMINS Drucksensor Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sdlg Lader Turbolader R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
JCB New Common Rail Injector 28258683 320/06833

Einheitspreis: USD 460 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 460 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: JCB

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Neuer Common Rail-Injektor 28258683 320-06833 320/06833 für JS220 JCB448 Der Kraftstoffinjektor ist ein Präzisionsgerät mit sehr hoher Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit, das einen großen dynamischen Durchflussbereich, starke Verstopfungs- und...
JCB JS220 Bagger Klimaanlage ECU 332 / K4922

Einheitspreis: USD 460 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 460 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: JCB

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

JCB JS220 Bagger Klimaanlage ECU 332 / K4922 ECU (Control Board oder Control Panel) alias Computer Control Board, Steuermodul, Circuit Control Board, elektrische Steuerkarte bezieht sich auf die Kernkomponenten der Computersteuerung, die...
QSK23 Kraftstoffsteuerungsaktuator 3347905 6560-41-5100

Einheitspreis: USD 1400 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 1400 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Caterpiller

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

QSK23 Kraftstoffsteuerungsaktuator 3347905 6560-41-5100 Der Aktuator ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der automatischen Steuerung. Seine Funktion besteht darin, das von der Steuerung gesendete Steuersignal zu akzeptieren und die Größe des...
3966841 CUMMINS Wasserpumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

3966841 CUMMINS Wasserpumpe 4110000081010 SP100733 SP105539 Wann muss die Wasserpumpe ausgetauscht werden: Unsicherer Leerlauf Die Wasserpumpe ist mit dem Riemen verbunden, um das kalte Wasser aus dem Wassertank zu pumpen und den Motor zu kühlen....
CUMMINS VG1560118227A Turbolader

Einheitspreis: USD 300 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 300 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

4046577 612600113468 HX50 VG1560118227A Turbolader Die gebräuchlichsten Motoraufladesysteme sind mechanische Aufladung und Abgasturboaufladung. Aufgeladen Der Motor treibt den Lader mechanisch zum Aufladen an, was als Aufladen bezeichnet wird. Wenn...
Bagger JS130 Magnetventil 24V abschalten

Einheitspreis: USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: JCB

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Magnet 24V 332 / J5060 332J5060 332-J5060 für Bagger JS130 abschalten Das Flameout-Magnetventil ist ein energiereicher Elektromagnet, und die Wirkung des Eisenkerns treibt die Zugstange an, um den Schwenkarm an der Hochdruckölpumpe zu ziehen und das...
Kraftstoff-Wasser-Abscheider 3973233 FS19732

Einheitspreis: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

FS19732 FILTER 3973233 40C0449 SP106152 Das Öl-Wasser-Trennfilterelement FS19732 ist hauptsächlich für die Öl-Wasser-Flüssigkeits-Trennung ausgelegt. Es enthält zwei Filterelemente, nämlich ein Polyfilterelement und ein Trennfilterelement....
CUMMINS Kolbenring SP100700 860112792

Einheitspreis: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Liugong

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

3802429 CUMMINS Kolbenring SP100700 860112792 Der Kolbenring ist ein Metallring, der in die Kolbennut eingebettet ist. Es gibt zwei Arten von Kolbenringen: Kompressionsring und Ölring. Der Kompressionsring kann verwendet werden, um das brennbare...
GÜRTELSPANNER 4110000081027 SP100613

Einheitspreis: USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

3936213 GÜRTELSPANNER 4110000081027 SP100613 SP120022 3976831 Der Spanner ist ein Riemenspanner, der im Automobilübertragungssystem verwendet wird. Die Spannrolle besteht hauptsächlich aus einer festen Schale, einem Spannarm, einem Radkörper, einer...
Liugong Clg856 Luftfeder 24c0038

Einheitspreis: USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: LIUGONG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Liugong Clg856 Luftfeder 24c0038 Hydraulisches Steuerventil Liugong 12C0278 4WG200 Getriebeteile Kabelverbindung 6029204859 Kabelbaum 7200001776 für Liugong CLG856 862 842 GASAUSTAUSCHFILTER 4120001088 ÖLSTAND YWZ-200T 4120000094 ÖLVERSORGUNGSFILTER...
Kraftstoff-Wasserabscheider Kraftstofffilter FS1212

Einheitspreis: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Kraftstoff-Wasserabscheider Kraftstofffilter FS1212 für Motorteile FILTER OEM NR. FS1212 OD * LÄNGE 93,7 * 242,1 MM ANWENDUNG FÜR CATERPILLAR-MOTOREN GEWINDE 1-14 Für die Prüfung können Proben zur Verfügung gestellt werden MEDIENPAPIER / FASERGLAS...
LKW-Ölfilter 51.01804-6002 51018046002

Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Ölfilter 51.01804-6002 51018046002 für LKW Das Ölfilterelement ist der Ölfilter. Die Funktion des Ölfilters besteht darin, die Verunreinigungen, Kolloide und Feuchtigkeit im Öl herauszufiltern und jedem Schmierteil sauberes Öl zuzuführen. Um den...
SDLG Radlader Teile Öl Wasserabscheider

Einheitspreis: USD 13 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 13 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Radlader Ersatzteile Öl Wasserabscheider 4120000084 für SDLG LG936 LG956 Öl-Wasser-Abscheider-Kombinationsventil Öl-Wasser-Abscheider ist ein Instrument, das Öl und Feuchtigkeit trennt. Das Prinzip basiert hauptsächlich auf dem Dichteunterschied...
Changlin ZLM50E Hydraulikölkühler

Einheitspreis: USD 140 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 140 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Verwendung von Hydraulikölkühlern für Changlin-Radlader So verbessern Sie den Hydraulikölkühler Für die Verbesserung des Hydrauliköl-Wärmeableitungssystems (genauer gesagt des Hydrauliköltemperaturregelungssystems) großer Hydraulikbagger ist die...
Komatsu PC300 Kurbelwellen- und Stangenlagersatz

Einheitspreis: USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Motorkurbelwellen- und Stangenlagersatz 6150-21-8010 6150-21-8050 6151-31-3040 für 6D125 S6D125 Bagger PC300 Die Lagerbuchse ist der Teil des Gleitlagers und der Welle, die den Bai berührt. Es ist sehr glatt. Es besteht im Allgemeinen aus Bronze,...
Komatsu S6D125 Motorzylinderlaufbuchsen

Einheitspreis: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

MOTORZYLINDER-LINER-TEILE FÜR S6D125 OEM 6150-21-2221; 6151-21-2220 Zylinderlaufbuchse ist die Abkürzung für Motorzylinderlaufbuchse, die in den Zylinder des Zylinderblocks eingebettet ist und mit Kolben und Zylinderkopf die Brennkammer bildet....
CUMMINS Drucksensor 3408589

Einheitspreis: USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

QSK23, QST30 Dieselmotor-Drucksensor 3408589, 6560-61-7102 Krümmer-Absolutdrucksensor, kurz MAP. Es ist über eine Vakuumröhre mit dem Ansaugkrümmer verbunden. Bei unterschiedlichen Motordrehzahllasten erfasst es die Vakuumänderung im Ansaugkrümmer...
CUMMINS Kraftstoffsteuerungsaktuator 3347907

Einheitspreis: USD 900 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 900 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

QSK23 Stellantrieb für Dieselmotor-Kraftstoffsteuerung 3347907, 6560-41-6100 Der Aktuator ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der automatischen Steuerung. Seine Funktion besteht darin, das von der Steuerung gesendete Steuersignal zu akzeptieren und die...
Turbolader des CUMMINS Motors

Einheitspreis: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Es nutzt den Trägheitsimpuls des vom Motor abgegebenen Abgases, um die Turbine in die Turbinenkammer zu drücken, und die Turbine treibt das koaxiale Laufrad an. Das Laufrad drückt und sendet die vom Luftfilterrohr gesendete Luft, um sie in den...
Kolben aus CUMMINS Motorteilen

Einheitspreis: USD 16 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 16 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Die Grundstruktur des Kolbens kann in Oberseite, Kopf und Schürze unterteilt werden. Die Oberseite des Kolbens ist der Hauptteil der Brennkammer, und seine Form hängt mit der ausgewählten Brennkammerform zusammen. Auf der Oberseite von...
Anlasser des Radladers

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Das Startsystem wandelt die in der Batterie gespeicherte elektrische Energie in mechanische Energie um. Um diese Umwandlung zu erreichen, muss ein Starter verwendet werden. Das Startsystem umfasst die folgenden Komponenten: Batterie, Zündschalter...

China CUMMINS Motorersatzteile Lieferanten

CUMMINS Motorersatzteile, CUMMINS Drucksensor, Sdlg Lader Turbolader, Sem Loader Anlasser


Der CUMMINS-Motor wurde von der Firma CUMMINS entwickelt und hergestellt. CUMMINS-Motoren haben einen Hubraum von 1,4 bis 91 Litern und einen Leistungsbereich von 31 bis 3500 PS. Sie werden häufig in schweren Lastkraftwagen, mittelschweren Lastkraftwagen, Bussen und Bussen, Freizeitfahrzeugen, leichten Nutzfahrzeugen und Kleintransportern sowie anderen Straßenfahrzeugen sowie in Baumaschinen, Bergbaumaschinen, Nichtstraßengeräten wie landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen, Schiffen und Eisenbahnen eingesetzt .
Die Zuverlässigkeit, Langlebigkeit und der Kraftstoffverbrauch von CUMMINS-Motoren sind eine der wenigen in der Branche, und sie haben in der Branche eine führende Position in der Bewältigung des zunehmend verschärften Wettbewerbs zwischen Fahrzeugemissionen, Emissionen motorisierter Offroad-Geräte und Schiffsemissionen eingenommen . Es kann den Strombedarf von kleinen Baumaschinen bis hin zu großen Geräten weitgehend decken und bietet ideale Leistung für verschiedene Baumaschinen wie Bagger, Lader, Straßenwalzen, Grader, Fertiger, Luftkompressoren, Kräne und Gabelstapler.

Die Komponenten der Dieselgeneratoren CUMMINS sind das Joint Venture Dongfeng CUMMINS, das Joint Venture Chongqing CUMMINS und das ursprünglich importierte CUMMINS.
Der Leistungsbereich von Dongfeng CUMMINS liegt zwischen 20 kW und 200 kW. Übliche Modelle sind: 4B3.9-G1, 4BT3.9-G1, 4BTA3.9-G2, 6BT5.9-G1, 6BTA5.9-G2, 6CTA8.3-G2, 6CTA8.3-G3, 6LTAA8.9- G2
Der Leistungsbereich von Chongqing CUMMINS liegt zwischen 200 kW und 1350 kW. Übliche Modelle sind: NT855-GA, NTA855-G1A, MTAA11-G3, NTA855-G2A, NTAA855-G7A, KTA19-G3, KTA19-G4, KTAA19-G5, KTAA19-G6A, KTA38-G2, KTA38-G2A, KTA38- G5, KTA38-G9, KTA50-G3, KTA50-G8, KTA50-GS8, KTA50-G9, KTA50-G15
Der Leistungsbereich des importierten CUMMINS beträgt: 120kw-1800kw. Übliche Modelle sind: KTA19-G3, KTA19-G4, VTA28-G5, VTA28-G6, KTA38-G5, KTA38-G9, KTA50-G3, KTA50-G8, QSK60-G3, QSK60-G4


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsEngine SystemCummins Engine Spare Parts

Cummins Engine Spare Parts (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Cummins Engine Spare Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cummins Engine Spare Parts, Cummins Pressure Sensor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sdlg Loader Turbocharger R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Excavator JS130 Shut down solenoid 24V

Unit Price: USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JCB

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Shut down solenoid 24V 332 J5060 332J5060 332 J5060 for Excavator JS130 The flameout solenoid valve is a high energy electromagnet and the action of the iron core will drive the pull rod on it to pull the swing arm on the high pressure oil pump to...
3966841 cummins water pump

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

3966841 cummins water pump 4110000081010 SP100733 SP105539 When does the water pump need to be replaced Unsteady idling The water pump is connected with the belt to pump the cold water out of the water tank to cool the engine However if the water...
Cummins VG1560118227A turbocharger

Unit Price: USD 300 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 300 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

4046577 612600113468 HX50 VG1560118227A turbocharger The most common engine supercharging systems are mechanical supercharging and exhaust gas turbocharging Supercharged The engine mechanically drives the supercharger for supercharging which is...
Cummins piston ring SP100700 860112792

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Liugong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

3802429 cummins piston ring SP100700 860112792 Piston Ring is a metal ring used to be embedded in the piston groove There are two types of piston rings compression ring and oil ring The compression ring can be used to seal the combustible gas...
BELTING TIGHENER 4110000081027 SP100613

Unit Price: USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

3936213 BELTING TIGHENER 4110000081027 SP100613 SP120022 3976831 The tensioner is a belt tensioner used in the automobile transmission system The tension pulley is mainly composed of a fixed shell a tension arm a wheel body a torsion spring a...
Fuel water Separator 3973233 FS19732

Unit Price: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

FS19732 FILTER 3973233 40C0449 SP106152 The FS19732 oil water separation filter element is mainly designed for oil water liquid separation It contains two filter elements namely poly filter element and separation filter element For example in an oil...
Liugong Clg856 Air Spring 24c0038

Unit Price: USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIUGONG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Liugong Clg856 Air Spring 24c0038 Liugong 12C0278 hydraulic control valve 4WG200 Transmission Parts Cable Connection 6029204859 Wire harness 7200001776 for Liugong CLG856 862 842 GAS EXCHANGE FILTER 4120001088 OIL LEVEL YWZ 200T 4120000094 OIL...
Fuel water separator Fuel filter FS1212

Unit Price: USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Fuel water separator Fuel filter FS1212 for engine parts FILTER OEM NO FS1212 OD LENGTH 93 7 242 1 MM APPLICATION USE FOR CATERPILLAR ENGINES THREAD 1 14 SAMPLES CAN BE PROVIDED FOR TESTING MEDIA PAPER FIBER GLASS QUALITY GUARANTEE12 MONTHS REPLACES...
Truck Oil Filter 51.01804-6002 51018046002

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Oil Filter 51 01804 6002 51018046002 for truck The oil filter element is the oil filter The function of the oil filter is to filter out the impurities colloids and moisture in the oil and to deliver clean oil to each lubricating part In order to...
SDLG Wheel Loader Parts Oil Water Separator

Unit Price: USD 13 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 13 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Wheel Loader Spare Parts Oil Water Separator 4120000084 for SDLG LG936 LG956 Oil water separator combination valve oil water separator is an instrument that separates oil and moisture The principle is mainly based on the density difference between...
Changlin ZLM50E Hydraulic oil radiator

Unit Price: USD 140 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 140 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Hydraulic oil radiator use for Changlin wheel loader How to improve hydraulic oil radiator For the improvement of the hydraulic oil heat dissipation system more precisely the hydraulic oil temperature control system of large hydraulic excavators...
piston of Cummins engine parts

Unit Price: USD 16 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 16 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

The basic structure of the piston can be divided into top head and skirt The top of the piston is the main part of the combustion chamber and its shape is related to the selected combustion chamber form There are often various pits on the top of...
Komatsu S6D125 engine cylinder liners

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

ENGINE CYLINDER LINER PARTS FOR S6D125 OEM 6150 21 2221 6151 21 2220 Cylinder liner is the abbreviation of engine cylinder liner which is embedded in the cylinder of the cylinder block and forms the combustion chamber with the piston and cylinder...
Cummins Pressure Sensor 3408589

Unit Price: USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

QSK23 QST30 Diesel Engine Pressure Sensor 3408589 6560 61 7102 Manifold Absolute Pressure Sensor MAP for short It is connected to the intake manifold with a vacuum tube With different engine speed loads it senses the vacuum change in the intake...
Cummins fuel control actuator 3347907

Unit Price: USD 900 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 900 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

QSK23 Diesel engine fuel control actuator 3347907 6560 41 6100 The actuator is an essential part of the automatic control system Its function is to accept the control signal sent by the controller and change the size of the controlled medium so as...
Komatsu PC300 Crankshaft and Rod Bearing Set

Unit Price: USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Engine Crankshaft and Rod Bearing Set 6150 21 8010 6150 21 8050 6151 31 3040 for 6D125 S6D125 Excavator PC300 The bearing bush is the part of the sliding bearing and the shaft that contacts the bai It is very smooth It is generally made of bronze...
Turbocharger of Cummins engine

Unit Price: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

It uses the inertial impulse of exhaust gas discharged from the engine to push the turbine in the turbine chamber and the turbine drives the coaxial impeller The impeller presses and sends the air sent by the air filter pipe to expand it into the...
Fuel Injection Pump for Cummins engine parts

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 1000 / Bag/Bags

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Cummins fuel system size Common rail fuel system for Cummins diesel engine powered by land generator set The common rail injection fuel supply system is composed of a high pressure fuel pump fuel rail fuel injector electronic control unit ECU and...
Starter motor of wheel loader

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

The starting system turns the electrical energy stored in the battery into mechanical energy To achieve this conversion a starter must be used The starting system includes the following components battery ignition switch starter switch starter...

China Cummins Engine Spare Parts Suppliers

Cummins Engine Spare Parts,Cummins Pressure Sensor,Sdlg Loader Turbocharger,Sem Loader Starter Motor


Cummins engine is designed and produced by Cummins company. Cummins engines have a displacement of 1.4~91 liters and a power range of 31~3500 horsepower. They are widely used in heavy trucks, medium trucks, buses and buses, recreational vehicles, light commercial vehicles and pickup trucks and other highway vehicles, as well as construction machinery, mining equipment, Non-road equipment such as agricultural machinery, ships and railways.
The reliability, durability and fuel economy of Cummins engines are one of the few in the industry, and it has been in the leading position in the industry in meeting the increasingly stringent competition of vehicle emissions, off-road motorized equipment emissions, and marine emissions. It can meet the power requirements from small construction machinery to large equipment to the greatest extent, and provide ideal power for various construction machinery such as excavators, loaders, road rollers, graders, pavers, air compressors, cranes and forklifts.

The components of Cummins diesel generators are the joint venture Dongfeng Cummins, the joint venture Chongqing Cummins and the original imported Cummins.
The power range of Dongfeng Cummins is between 20kw-200kw. Common models are: 4B3.9-G1, 4BT3.9-G1, 4BTA3.9-G2, 6BT5.9-G1, 6BTA5.9-G2, 6CTA8.3-G2, 6CTA8.3-G3, 6LTAA8.9- G2
The power range of Chongqing Cummins is between 200kw-1350kw. Common models are: NT855-GA, NTA855-G1A, MTAA11-G3, NTA855-G2A, NTAA855-G7A, KTA19-G3, KTA19-G4, KTAA19-G5, KTAA19-G6A, KTA38-G2, KTA38-G2A, KTA38- G5, KTA38-G9, KTA50-G3, KTA50-G8, KTA50-GS8, KTA50-G9, KTA50-G15
The power range of imported Cummins is: 120kw-1800kw. Common models are: KTA19-G3, KTA19-G4, VTA28-G5, VTA28-G6, KTA38-G5, KTA38-G9, KTA50-G3, KTA50-G8, QSK60-G3, QSK60-G4


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry