Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeFahrerachsensystemHauptantrieb

Hauptantrieb (Total 19 Products)

Produktkategorie von Hauptantrieb, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hauptantrieb , Achse des Sdlg-Laders Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ritzel Zahnkranz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
SDLG Halbachsgetriebe 29070013221

Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Original Ersatzteil Halbachsgetriebe 29070013221 für SDLG LG958 L958F Lader Halbachsgetriebe 29070013221 für LINGONG LG958 L958F Lader Die Differenti
SDLG Zahnradritzel 29070000341

Einheitspreis: USD 7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 7 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

LG956L Ersatzteil Zahnradritzel 29070000341 für SDLG Radlader LG958L Ersatzteil Zahnradritzel 29070000341 Getriebetyp: Nach Übersetzungsverhältnis: Kreisgetriebe mit festem Übersetzungsverhältnis (zylindrisch, Kegel) Nicht kreisförmiges Getriebe mit...
SDLG Kugellager 4021000034/4021000038

Einheitspreis: USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Hochwertiges Original Kugellager 4021000034/4021000038 Für SDLG Radlader SDLG Kugellager (Lager) ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil moderner Maschinen und Geräte. Seine Hauptfunktion besteht darin, den mechanischen rotierenden Körper zu stützen, den...
Liugong-Kegelräder ZL50C.2.1-9 43A0002

Einheitspreis: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Liugong

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Für Liugong Zl50c Teile 43A0002 Kegelrad Das Kegelrad dient zur Übertragung der Bewegung und Kraft zwischen den beiden sich kreuzenden Wellen. Bei allgemeinen Maschinen beträgt der Schnittwinkel zwischen den beiden Wellen des Kegelrads 90 °...
SDLG LG958L O-Ring 4041000019

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

O-Ring 4041000019 für SDLG-Radlader-Ersatzteile LG958L LG956L 14408119/29070022181/4110002278022/4180000039 Vorsichtsmaßnahmen bei der Installation des SDLG-O-Rings: 1. Reinigen Sie den Installationsort. 2. Entfernen Sie die Grate während der...
4030000035 O-Ring für SDLG LG956

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

4030000035 O-Ring für SDLG LG956 Radlader Ersatzteil 14405584/29070012742/4110002168045/4130002211007 1. Der SDLG-Dichtring sollte innerhalb des Arbeitsdrucks und eines bestimmten Temperaturbereichs eine gute Dichtleistung aufweisen und kann die...
29070000261 Dichtung für SDLG

Einheitspreis: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

29070000261 Dichtung für SDLG 29070000591/29070000261/7200001480/7200001482/7200001489/411000004 Die SDLG-Dichtung besteht aus Papier, Gummiplatte oder Kupferblech. Es wird zwischen zwei Ebenen platziert, um das Dichtungsmaterial zu verstärken. Das...
SDLG Radlader Ersatzteile ÖLDICHTUNG

Einheitspreis: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

4030000047 4030000048 4030000049 LG956 LG956L Radlader Ersatzteile ÖLDICHTUNG Die Wahl des SDLG-Dichtungsringmaterials ist für die Dichtleistung und Lebensdauer von großer Bedeutung. Die Leistung des Materials wirkt sich direkt auf die Leistung des...
75201865 Hauptantrieb der Vorderachse

Einheitspreis: USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: XCMG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

75201865 Vorderachs-Hauptantrieb für Radlader ZL50G / ZL50GN Produktname: ZL50G Teile XCMG Differential Assy 75201865 ZL50G Teile XCMG Differential Assy 75201865 Anwendung ZL50G Produktbeschreibung: OEM-Nr. / Modell: 75201865 ZL50G Teile XCMG...
LG956L LG958 Radlader Ersatzteile O-RING

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: SDLG

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

LG956L LG958 Radlader Ersatzteile O-RING 28010015161/29330000171/4110000754020/4120002669005 1 840503265 Verstellbarer Schraubenschlüssel 10 Zoll 1 2 840503266 Verstellbarer Schraubenschlüssel 12 ″ 1 3 840307246 Schlitzschraubendreher 6 Zoll 1 4...
Liugong Seitenwellenrad 43A0007

Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Für Liugong Clg856 Teile 43A0007 Halbwellenrad Firmenprofil: Jinan Union Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ist einer der Großhändler, der sich auf die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen für schwere Maschinen in China spezialisiert hat. Unsere...
Liugong 56A0042 Halbwellen-Zahnraddichtung

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Für Liugong-Ersatzteile 56A0042 Unterlegscheibe tragen Wir beschäftigen uns seit 10 Jahren mit Ersatzteilen für XCMG, XGMA, SDLG, LIUGONG, SEM, YTO, SHANTUI, WEICHAI, YUCHAI, SHANGCHAI, XICHAI, FAW, HOWO, SHAANXI, DONGFENG usw. und exportieren...
XCMG Sonnenrad 250300303 / ZL50.2A.1A.1-6

Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Sonnenrad 250300303 / ZL50.2A.1A.1-6 Verwendung für XCMG-Radlader-Ersatzteile LW500FN Wir widmen uns chinesischen Top-Marken-Baumaschinen und allen Seiten nach der Servicebereitstellung. Wir haben die beste Überlegenheit chinesischer Baumaschinen....
SDLG Laderteile Hinterachshauptantrieb

Einheitspreis: USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: CUMMINS

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Hauptantrieb der Hinterachse 2050900033 2907000061 29090000031 für SDLG-Radlader SCHLÜSSEL TEIL NR. BESCHREIBUNG MENGE BEMERKUNGEN 1 2050900033 后主 传动 HINTERACHSE HAUPTANTRIEB 1 2 4110000003 轮胎 GB2980-17.5-25 TYRE ASS'Y GB2980-17.5-25 4 3...
Hochpräzisionslager BA230-7 230 * 300 * 35mm

Einheitspreis: USD 65 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 65 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

230 * 300 * 35 Hochpräzises Lager BA230-7 für Fahrmotor SE130LC2 Bagger Hochpräzise Lager beziehen sich auf Lager mit hoher Drehgenauigkeit, hoher Genauigkeit der Außenabmessungen und geringer Oberflächenrauheit. In Chinas Normen sind Lager mit P4...
Schwimmdichtung des Fahrmotors

Einheitspreis: USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Schwimmdichtung des Fahrmotors für Bagger SE130 PC200-8 EC210 Schwimmende Öldichtung ist eine gebräuchliche Bezeichnung für schwimmende Dichtung, eine Art Gleitringdichtung in dynamischer Dichtung. Es hat eine hervorragende Dichtleistung in rauen...
Differentialbaugruppe für Radlader

Einheitspreis: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Die Antriebsachse besteht aus einem Hauptantrieb, einem Differential, einer Halbwelle, einem Achsgehäuse und einem Untersetzungsgetriebe. Der Hauptantrieb wird verwendet, um die Drehzahl zu verringern, das Drehmoment zu erhöhen und die Richtung der...
SDLG LG956L Spiralkegelrad hinten 21909003501

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/month

LG956L Radlader Hinteres Spiralkegelrad Ritzel Zahnkranz 21909003501
Hauptantrieb der Vorderachse

Einheitspreis: USD 450 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 450 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pc per day

Der Hauptantrieb der Antriebsachse besteht aus zwei Teilen: Ein Teil ist der Hauptantrieb, der aus dem Antriebsspiralkegelrad und dem angetriebenen großen Spiralkegelrad besteht; Der andere Teil ist das linke Gehäuse des Differentials, das rechte...

China Hauptantrieb Lieferanten

Einstellung des Hauptantriebsabstands der Antriebsachse für Radbaumaschinen

1. Das Lagerspiel des Antriebskegelrads prüfen und einstellen. Das Lagerspiel des Antriebskegelrads beträgt im Allgemeinen 0,05 bis 010 mm. Wenn das Spiel 0,10 mm überschreitet, sollte es eingestellt werden: Befestigen Sie die Messuhr am Achsgehäuse, und der Kontakt des Messgeräts erfolgt gegen das Antriebszahnrad. Das äußere Ende der Getriebewelle, und hebeln Sie dann den oberen Flansch des Zahnrads axial auf Welle ist der absolute Wert der maximalen und minimalen Messwerte der Messuhr das Lagerspiel; Beim Einstellen können Sie die Einstelldichtung zwischen dem Innenring des Antriebszahnradlagers und der Wellenschulter erhöhen oder verringern. Wenn Sie eine Dichtung hinzufügen, löst sich das Lager und umgekehrt.

2. Inspektion und Einstellung des Lagerspiels des angetriebenen Kegelrads. Das normale Spiel der linken und rechten Lager des angetriebenen Kegelrads beträgt 0,05 bis 0,10 mm, das über die Einstellringe auf beiden Seiten des Differentialgehäuses eingestellt werden kann. Entfernen Sie zuerst die Sicherungsplatte am Einstellring und drehen Sie dann die beiden Einstellringe zum Einstellen (die beiden Einstellringe müssen gleichzeitig ein- oder ausgeschraubt werden, um den Eingriffsspalt und den Eindruck des Zahnradpaars zu gewährleisten). Nach der Einstellung sollte das angetriebene Zahnrad sein. Es ist geeignet, sich flexibel zu drehen und einen kleinen Widerstand zu haben, aber es gibt kein lockeres Gefühl.

3. Die Einstellung der Druckschraube des Kegelradgetriebes des angetriebenen Radladers. Bei Baumaschinen mit Druckschrauben auf der Rückseite des angetriebenen Zahnrads (z. B. ZL50-Lader) sollte der Abstand zwischen dem Ende der Druckschraube und der Rückseite des angetriebenen Zahnrads 0,20 bis 0,40 mm betragen. Lösen Sie beim Einstellen zuerst die Befestigungsmutter, ziehen Sie dann die Schraube fest und ziehen Sie sie um 1/3 Umdrehung zurück, und sichern Sie dann die Befestigungsmutter.

4. Inspektion und Einstellung des Eingriffsspiels und des Eindrucks der angetriebenen und angetriebenen Kegelräder. Prüfmethoden und -standards: Bei der Überprüfung des Eingriffs des Antriebs- und des angetriebenen Kegelrads wird die Zahnoberfläche des Antriebskegelrads normalerweise zuerst mit rotem Bleiöl beschichtet. Drehen Sie das Zahnrad im Falle eines Zahnradeingriffs mit geringem Widerstand und überprüfen Sie dann die Spuren an den Zähnen des angetriebenen Zahnrads. Bei korrektem Eingriff sollte die Kontaktlänge des Abdrucks etwa 2/3 der gesamten Zahnlänge betragen, und die Kontaktspuren sind 2 bis 4 cm vom kleinen Ende entfernt (Hauptantrieb, Achse des SDLG-Laders, Ritzel-Zahnkranz, Radlader) Kegelradgetriebe)

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
+8613506410749
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsDriver Axle SystemMain Drive

Main Drive (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Main Drive, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Main Drive, Axle Of Sdlg Loader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pinion Ring Gear R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Liugong Bevel gears ZL50C.2.1-9 43A0002

Unit Price: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Liugong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

For Liugong Zl50c Parts 43A0002 Bevel Gear The bevel gear is used to transmit the movement and power between the two intersecting shafts In general machinery the angle of intersection between the two shafts of the bevel gear is equal to 90 but it...
SDLG half axle gear 29070013221

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Original spare parts half axle gear 29070013221 for SDLG LG958 L958F loader half axle gear 29070013221 for LINGONG LG958 L958F loader
SDLG Gear pinion 29070000341

Unit Price: USD 7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

LG956L spare part Gear pinion 29070000341 for SDLG wheel loader LG958L spare part Gear pinion 29070000341 Gear type According to transmission ratio Fixed transmission ratio circular gear mechanism cylindrical cone Variable transmission ratio non...
SDLG Ball bearing 4021000034/ 4021000038

Unit Price: USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

High quality Original Ball bearing 4021000034 4021000038 For SDLG wheel loader SDLG ball Bearing Bearing is an important part of contemporary machinery and equipment Its main function is to support the mechanical rotating body reduce the friction...
SDLG  LG958L O-Ring 4041000019

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

O Ring 4041000019 for SDLG wheel loader spare parts LG958L LG956L 14408119 29070022181 4110002278022 4180000039 SDLG O ring Installation Precautions 1 Clean the installation location 2 Remove the burrs during the installation movement of the seal 3...
4030000035 O- Ring for SDLG LG956

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

4030000035 O Ring for SDLG LG956 Wheel Loader spare part 14405584 29070012742 4110002168045 4130002211007 1 The sdlg sealing ring should have good sealing performance within the working pressure and a certain temperature range and can automatically...
SDLG Wheel Loader Spare Parts OIL SEAL

Unit Price: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

4030000047 4030000048 4030000049 LG956 LG956L Wheel Loader Spare Parts OIL SEAL The choice of SDLG sealing ring material is of great significance to its sealing performance and service life The performance of the material directly affects the...
29070000261 Gasket for SDLG

Unit Price: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

29070000261 Gasket for SDLG 29070000591 29070000261 7200001480 7200001482 7200001489 411000004 The SDLG gasket is made of paper rubber sheet or copper sheet It is placed between two planes to strengthen the sealing material The sealing element is...
75201865 Front axle main drive

Unit Price: USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: XCMG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

75201865 Front axle main drive for wheel loader ZL50G ZL50GN Product Name ZL50G Parts XCMG Differential Assy 75201865 ZL50G Parts XCMG Differential Assy 75201865 Application ZL50G Product Description OEM No Model 75201865 ZL50G Parts XCMG...
LG956L LG958 wheel loader spare parts O-RING

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

LG956L LG958 wheel loader spare parts O RING 28010015161 29330000171 4110000754020 4120002669005 1 840503265 Adjustable wrench 10 inch 1 2 840503266 Adjustable wrench 12 1 3 840307246 Slotted screwdriver 6 inches 1 4 840504324 Phillips screwdriver 6...
Liugong 56A0042 Half shaft gear gasket

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

For Liugong Spare Parts 56A0042 Wear Washer We deal in spare parts for XCMG XGMA SDLG LIUGONG SEM YTO SHANTUI WEICHAI YUCHAI SHANGCHAI XICHAI FAW HOWO SHAANXI DONGFENG and etc for 10 years and export our products Abroad for a long time We have good...
Liugong Side shaft gear 43A0007

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

For Liugong Clg856 Parts 43A0007 Half Shaft Gear Company Profile Jinan Union Construction Machinery Co Ltd is one of the wholesaler which specializes in providing Heavy machine spare parts in China Our Liugong product range as following Parts for...
XCMG Sun gear 250300303 / ZL50.2A.1A.1-6

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Sun gear 250300303 ZL50 2A 1A 1 6 use for XCMG Wheel Loader Spare Parts LW500FN We devotes to Chinese top brands construction machinery and all side after service supplying We have the best superiority of Chinese construction machines Based on the...
SDLG loader parts Rear axle main drive

Unit Price: USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Rear axle main drive 2050900033 2907000061 29090000031 for SDLG wheel loader KEY PART NO DESCRIPTION QTY REMARKS 1 2050900033 REAR AXLE MAIN DRIVE ASS Y 1 2 4110000003 GB2980 17 5 25 TIRE ASS Y GB2980 17 5 25 4 3 2050900004 FINAL DRIVE ASS Y 1 4...
SDLG LG956L Rear Spirial Bevel Gear 21909003501

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 1000/month

LG956L wheel loader Rear Spirial Bevel Gear Pinion Ring gear 21909003501
Front axle main drive

Unit Price: USD 450 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 450 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

The main drive of the drive axle is composed of two parts one part is the main drive composed of the driving spiral bevel gear and the driven large spiral bevel gear the other part is the left housing of the differential the right housing of the...
Travel motor floating seal

Unit Price: USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 35 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Travel motor floating seal for excavator SE130 PC200 8 EC210 Floating oil seal is a common name for floating seal which is a kind of mechanical seal in dynamic seal It has super sealing performance in harsh working environment such as coal powder...
High precision bearing BA230-7 230*300*35mm

Unit Price: USD 65 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 65 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

230 300 35 High precision bearing BA230 7 for travel motor SE130LC2 Excavator High precision bearings refer to bearings with high rotation accuracy high accuracy of external dimensions and low surface roughness In China s standards bearings of P4...
Differential Assembly for wheel loader

Unit Price: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

The drive axle consists of a main drive a differential a half shaft an axle housing and a wheel reducer The main drive is used to reduce the speed increase the torque and change the direction of the rotation axis the differential is the main part of...

China Main Drive Suppliers

Adjustment of the Main Drive Gap of Wheeled Construction Machinery Drive Axle

1. Check and adjust the bearing clearance of the driving bevel gear. The bearing clearance of the driving bevel gear is generally 0.05-010mm. When the clearance exceeds 0.10mm, it should be adjusted: fix the dial indicator on the axle housing, and the contact of the meter is against the driving gear The outer end of the gear shaft, and then axially pry the upper flange of the gear shaft, the absolute value of the maximum and minimum readings of the dial gauge is the bearing clearance; when adjusting, you can increase or decrease the adjustment gasket between the inner ring of the driving gear bearing and the shaft shoulder. If you add a gasket, the bearing becomes loose, and vice versa.

2. Inspection and adjustment of the bearing clearance of the driven bevel gear. The normal clearance of the left and right bearings of the driven bevel gear is 0.05-0.10mm, which can be adjusted by the adjustment rings on both sides of the differential housing. First, remove the lock plate on the adjustment ring, and then twist the two adjustment rings to adjust (the two adjustment rings must be screwed in or out at the same time to ensure the meshing gap and impression of the gear pair); after adjustment, the driven gear should be It is suitable to rotate flexible and have a little resistance, but there is no loose feeling.

3. The adjustment of the thrust screw of the driven Wheel Loader Bevel Gear. For construction machinery with thrust screws on the back of the driven gear (such as ZL50 loader), the gap between the end of the thrust screw and the back of the driven gear should be 0.20-0.40mm . When adjusting, first loosen the fixing nut, then tighten the screw and back 1/3 turn, and then lock the fixing nut.

4. Inspection and adjustment of the meshing clearance and impression of the driving and driven bevel gears. Inspection methods and standards: When checking the meshing of the driving and driven bevel gears, the tooth surface of the driving bevel gear is usually coated with red lead oil first. In the case of gear meshing, turn the gear with a little resistance, and then check the traces on the Teeth of the driven gear; when meshing correctly, the contact length of the imprint should be about 2/3 of the full tooth length, and the contact traces are 2-4cm from the small end .(Main Drive,Axle Of Sdlg Loader,Pinion Ring Gear,Wheel Loader Bevel Gear)

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry