Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Système de freinageValve de frein

Valve de frein (Total 9 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Valve de frein, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Valve de frein du chargeur Xcmg, Valve de frein fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Valve de frein à main R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Liugong Parts Valve de frein à air 13c0004

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Liugong

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Liugong Parts Valve de frein à air 13c0004 pour chargeur Clg855 Nous sommes un fournisseur professionnel de pièces de rechange pour CHARGEUR SUR ROUES en Chine. Notre société se spécialise dans diverses pièces de chargeuses sur pneus de marques...
Bague d'étanchéité pour chargeur sur pneus SDLG 4120001739008

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

marque: SDLG

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

4120001739008 bague d'étanchéité / SQUAR SEALS des pièces de chargeur sur roues de la Chine 1 4110000011113 调整 垫 YB315Z5-34 CALE DE RÉGLAGE YB315Z5-34 Y 1 2 4110000011116 圆 垫板 YB315Z5-04 PALETTE DE BAGUES YB315Z5-04 Y 1 3 4110000011118 衬垫...
Pièces de rechange Liugong 13c0219 Valve de frein 06-466-245

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 700 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 700 / Piece/Pieces

marque: LIUGONG

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Pour les pièces de rechange Liugong 13c0219 Valve de frein pour chargeur sur pneus Clg856 Notre gamme de produits Liugong comme suit. Pièces pour chargeur sur pneus LiuGong CLG835, ZL 30E, CLG842, ZL40B, ZL50C, ZL50CN, CLG856, CLG855, CLG862, CLG877...
Valve de frein manuelle pour chargeuse sur pneus

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

marque: CUMMINS

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Valve de frein manuelle 800901151 / QZ50-3526001use pour chargeur sur pneus XCMG ZL50GN Vanne de commande manuelle, y compris la poignée (11), la tige de poussée (2), le corps de vanne (9), le siège de vanne (8), la vanne en caoutchouc (5), la...
Valve de commande de frein avec pédale

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

marque: XM60C

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Commande de frein avec pédale pour pièces de rechange de chargeur sur pneus SHANTUI SL30 Le compresseur d'air est gonflé, le réservoir de stockage de gaz est stocké pour former une pression et le maître-cylindre de frein est enfoncé pour faire...
Boîte de vitesses TAMBOUR DE FREIN À MAIN

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

marque: XCMG

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Tambour de frein à main de boîte de vitesses 250200519 / ZL40A.13A.1 utilisation pour les pièces de rechange de chargeur sur roues XCMG ZL50G 1. Produits mécaniques: Nous nous spécialisons dans divers types de chargeurs, rouleaux compresseurs,...
valve de frein à main de chargeur sur roues

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

marque: WUHU

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

La valve de frein à main peut convenir à XGMA, XCMG, SDLG, SHANTUI et ainsi de suite. Description Rate working pressure Opening air pressure Protect air pressure Entrance Out
Valve de comnination de chargeur sur roues

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 18 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 18 / Piece/Pieces

marque: WUHU

Détails d'emballage: boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Cette valve convient aux systèmes de freinage des automobiles et des véhicules d'ingénierie. Il adopte un réglage automatique de la pression d'air de travail dans le système de freinage, de sorte que les impuretés telles que l'huile et...
Soupape de commande hydraulique du chargeur sur roues

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

marque: HL

Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pc per day

Lors du contrôle de la direction du débit d'huile, les vannes hydrauliques sont divisées en vannes hydrauliques et vannes manuelles. Distributeur hydraulique: Le distributeur hydraulique est un distributeur qui utilise l'huile sous pression...

Chine Valve de frein Fournisseurs

Que faire si la valve de frein à pied du chargeur Liugong fuit?
La raison réside dans l'échappement incomplet du liquide de frein et du système de freinage (à condition qu'il n'y ait aucun dommage physique au système de freinage) Le chargeur 50C adopte le système de freinage pneumatique de la méthode «air-over oil» (power booster), l'avant et les essieux arrière sont freinés en poussant les pistons dans les étriers de frein par de l'huile hydraulique. Le système de freinage doit être complètement vidé avant que toute la machine ne quitte l'usine. Mais après avoir travaillé en continu pendant une longue période, le liquide de frein dans l'étrier de frein produira des bulles. Si ces bulles ne peuvent pas être évacuées en douceur, cela entraînera à 100% la défaillance du frein, le frein est faible et faible. Dans le même temps, après avoir appuyé sur le frein, la coupelle de liquide de frein Il y aura des bulles qui en sortiront. La raison principale est que le système de freinage pneumatique adopte la structure de l'étrier de frein + disque de frein pour effectuer le freinage de service. Dans le même temps, le cycle de fonctionnement du chargeur est très court et le cycle de chargement et de déchargement est aussi rapide que des dizaines de secondes. La température sur le disque est très élevée. La température de 300 degrés Celsius est normale. Lorsqu'elle est élevée, la température est de 500 à 600 degrés Celsius. Ainsi, vous pouvez voir que la couleur du disque de frein devient parfois bleue, ce qui équivaut à une trempe du disque de frein à haute température. La température élevée du disque de frein sera transférée au liquide de frein par rayonnement thermique, donc après une longue période de travail, la température du liquide de frein augmentera progressivement! ! La question est donc de savoir à quelle température le liquide de frein général peut-il résister? 120? 150 degrés Celsius? Ceci est absolument lié à la qualité du liquide de frein.
Solution: La méthode la plus approfondie consiste à utiliser un système de freinage hydraulique et un pont mouillé, mais cela est trop coûteux et irréaliste. Ensuite, il s'agit de remplacer le bon liquide de frein et d'effectuer un travail d'épuisement à fond. Cela nécessite trois personnes pour travailler ensemble en même temps, une appuyant sur la pédale de frein, une remplissant la coupelle d'huile d'appoint avec du liquide de frein et observant l'état de la coupelle de liquide de frein, une Évent / échappement debout à côté du pont jusqu'au frein est appliqué et le liquide de frein clair est évacué de la buse d'échappement sur l'étrier.
SEM 50F, 650 Valve de frein
Chargeurs Liugong ZL50CN, 855N, 856 valve,
SDLG 956L 952H 953 Valve de frein,
XCMG Valve de frein LW500KL ZL50GN,
Soupape de frein Komatsu WA380, WA380-3, WA380-5, WA430-5
DEGONG Loader Valve de frein
Valve de frein Foton Lovol Loader
Valve de frein pour chargeur Lonking 855N
XGMA 932936956 Valve de frein de chargeur
Valve de frein Changlin Loader
Valve de frein Shantui SL50W

Et nous en avons plus.


Valve de frein de chargeur Xcmg, valve de frein, valve de frein à main, valve de frein de combinaison

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxin Gao Mr. Hongxin Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Tianfu International Trade Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsBrake SystemBrake Valve

Brake Valve (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Brake Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brake Valve Of Xcmg Loader, Brake Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hand Brake Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Liugong Parts Air Brake Valve 13c0004

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Liugong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Liugong Parts Air Brake Valve 13c0004 for Clg855 Loader We are a professional supplier of WHEEL LOADER spare parts in China Our company specializes in various famous brand Wheel Loader parts for both domestic and international markets Our product...
SDLG wheel loader 4120001739008 sealing ring

Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SDLG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

4120001739008 sealing ring SQUAR SEALS from China wheel loader parts 1 4110000011113 YB315Z5 34 ADJUSTING SHIM YB315Z5 34 Y 1 2 4110000011116 YB315Z5 04 RING PALLET YB315Z5 04 Y 1 3 4110000011118 YB315Z5 05 MAT YB315Z5 05 Y 1 4 4110000011117 M12 30...
Liugong Spare Parts 13c0219 Brake Valve 06-466-245

Unit Price: USD 700 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 700 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIUGONG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

For Liugong Spare Parts 13c0219 Brake Valve for Wheel Loader Clg856 Our Liugong product range as following Parts for LiuGong wheel loader CLG835 ZL 30E CLG842 ZL40B ZL50C ZL50CN CLG856 CLG855 CLG862 CLG877 etc Parts for LiuGong excavator CLG205C...
Hydraulic Control Valve of wheel loader

Unit Price: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HL

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

When controlling the direction of oil flow hydraulic valves are divided into hydraulic valves and manual valves Hydraulic directional valve The hydraulic directional valve is a directional valve that uses the pressure oil of the control oil circuit...
hand brake valve of wheel loader

Unit Price: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: WUHU

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Hand brake valve can suitable to XGMA XCMG SDLG SHANTUI and so on Description Rate working pressure Opening air pressure Protect air pressure Entrance
Comnination valve of wheel loader

Unit Price: USD 18 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 18 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: WUHU

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

This valve is suitable for braking systems of automobiles and engineering vehicles It adopts automatic adjustment of the working air pressure in the braking system so that impurities such as oil and water filtered by itself are automatically...
Manual brake valve for Wheel Loader

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: CUMMINS

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Manual brake valve 800901151 QZ50 3526001use for XCMG ZL50GN Wheel Loader Manual control valve including handle 11 push rod 2 valve body 9 valve seat 8 rubber valve 5 the lower surface of the rubber valve 5 and the upper surface of the inner hole of...
Brake control valve with pedal

Unit Price: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: XM60C

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Brake control valve with pedal for SHANTUI SL30 wheel loader spare parts The air compressor is inflated the gas storage tank is stored to form pressure and the brake master cylinder is stepped on to make the compressed gas enter the afterburner pump...
Gearbox HAND BRAKE DRUM

Unit Price: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: XCMG

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 1000 Pc per day

Gearbox HAND BRAKE DRUM 250200519 ZL40A 13A 1 use for XCMG Wheel Loader Spare Parts ZL50G 1 Mechanical products We specialize in various types of loaders road rollers graders truck cranes truck mounted cranes and other construction machinery...

China Brake Valve Suppliers

What to do if the foot Brake Valve of Liugong loader leaks?
The reason lies in the incomplete exhaust of the brake fluid and the Brake System (provided that there is no physical damage to the brake system) 50C loader adopts the pneumatic brake system of "air-over oil" (power booster) method, The front and rear axles are braked by pushing the pistons in the brake calipers by hydraulic oil. The brake system must be exhausted thoroughly before the whole machine leaves the factory. But after working continuously for a long time, the brake fluid in the Brake Caliper will produce bubbles. If these bubbles cannot be discharged smoothly, it will 100% cause the brake to fail, the brake is weak and weak. At the same time, after stepping on the brake, the brake fluid cup There will be bubbles coming out of it. The main reason is that the air brake system adopts the structure of brake caliper + brake disc to perform service braking. At the same time, the operating cycle of the loader is very short, and the loading and unloading cycle is as fast as tens of seconds. The temperature on the disc is very high. The temperature of 300 degrees Celsius is normal. When it is high, the temperature is 500-600 degrees Celsius. So you can see that the color of the brake disc sometimes turns blue, which is equivalent to quenching the brake disc at high temperature. The high temperature of the brake disc will be transferred to the brake fluid through heat radiation, so after a long time of work, the temperature of the brake fluid will gradually rise! ! So the question is, how high temperature can the general brake fluid withstand? 120? 150 degrees Celsius? This is absolutely related to the quality of the brake fluid.
Solution: The most thorough method is to use a hydraulic brake system and a wet bridge, but this is too expensive and unrealistic. Then it is to replace the good brake fluid and perform exhausting work thoroughly. This requires three people to work together at the same time, one stepping on the brake pedal, one filling the booster oil cup with brake fluid and observing the condition of the brake fluid cup, one standing Vent/exhaust next to the bridge until the brake is applied and the clear brake fluid is drained from the exhaust nozzle on the caliper.
SEM 50F, 650 Brake valve
Liugong loaders ZL50CN, 855N, 856 valve,
SDLG 956L 952H 953 Brake valve,
XCMG Brake valve LW500KL ZL50GN,
Komatsu WA380, WA380-3, WA380-5, WA430-5 Brake valve
DEGONG loader Brake valve
Foton Lovol Loader Brake valve
Lonking 855N loader Brake valve
XGMA 932 936 956 Loader Brake valve
Changlin Loader Brake valve
Shantui SL50W Brake valve

And we have more.


Brake Valve Of Xcmg Loader,Brake Valve,Hand Brake Valve,Comnination Brake Valve

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry